Contact Us

Joseph S. Greilach Professional Corporation
Box 4554, 5015 50 Ave
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A4
Tel: 780-674-5222
Fax: 780-674-2122
Email: office@jsgaccounting.ca

Joseph Greilach, CPA, CA joe@jsgaccounting.ca
Jeffery Toivonen, CPA, CA jeff@jsgaccounting.ca
Bradley Lussier, CPA brad@jsgaccounting.ca
Blake Rogerson, CPA, CA blake@jsgaccounting.ca
Bernice Kummer, Office manager bernice@jsgaccounting.ca
Amber Properzi, Administration office@jsgaccounting.ca
Linden Cooper, Administration linden@jsgaccounting.ca
Brenda Petruchik, Accounting technician brenda@jsgaccounting.ca
Sharee Strawson, Accounting technician sharee@jsgaccounting.ca
Melisa Gordon, Accounting technician melisa@jsgaccounting.ca
Audrey Visser, Accounting technician audrey@jsgaccounting.ca
Katja Dekker, Accounting technician katja@jsgaccounting.ca
RaeJean Blum, Accounting Technician raejean@jsgaccounting.ca